Skip to content

Clients & messages

Can I archive a client and restore them later?

← All topics

The answer

Yes. You can archive a client and restore them later. Archived clients are separate from the active client overview.

How it works

  1. Find the correct client profile and check that you have selected the right person.
  2. Use the archive option when the client no longer needs to appear in the active overview.
  3. Find the client in the archived clients overview when you want to use the profile again.
  4. Restore the profile and check contact details before making a new appointment.
Good to know

Archiving is different from deleting personal data. Contact us for an appropriate approach when someone requests data deletion.

More about Client management

Need a hand?

Tell us where you're stuck. We'll help you work it out.

Get in touch